Feedback from our clients .
 Balan M  Exchange 200 Advanced Cash USD to 0.1516961 Ethereum ETH
Thanks for rapidity
2022-12-03 17:12:13
 Alescu Kambembo  Exchange 470 Visa/MasterCard USD to 465.49 Perfect Money USD
very simple and fast service so I recommend you and your costs are reasonable I'm happy with your services
2022-11-29 13:43:36
 Peter  Exchange 2100 Perfect Money USD to 2062.9251077 Tether ERC20 USDT
Fast delivery, didn't had any problems I can just recommend
2022-11-27 18:51:01
 Alvaro  Exchange 500 Visa/MasterCard EUR to 502.82 Tether ERC20 USDT
Gran intercambiador, rápido y fiable.
2022-11-16 23:44:13
 friendly  Exchange 3.31500 Ethereum ETH to 4011.51 Visa/MasterCard USD
Exactly as advertised, safe, fast and reliable! Had an huge issue and customer support solved it within minutes of me contacting them
2022-11-10 11:53:43

 Support
Thank you for your review friendly!
We are always happy to assist you.
 John Kapembwa  Exchange 3600 Tether TRC20 USDT to 2.2524852 Ethereum ETH
I have had so far my best experience on this exchange platform, so fast and support is quick to give feedback in case of any challenges .
2022-11-03 21:45:16
 shaun  Exchange 0.040020 BitCoin BTC to 786.44 Visa/MasterCard USD
it was wonderful, because manager who helped me with my problem, was excellent and very attentive. It’s very important cause I was worried too much. she didn’t say me “just wait”, she asked me about my invoice and explained me everything! awesome!
2022-10-28 15:31:50
 Sergo  Exchange 165 Visa/MasterCard EUR to 152.82 Perfect Money USD
Very good service
Straightforward registration, clear and quick transaction processing!
2022-10-12 07:16:24
 Abolfazl  Exchange 212.6 Perfect Money USD to 207.71 WebMoney WMZ
This is fast and 100% you can trust them.
I am using this, more than one year. And I have no problem.
2022-10-05 11:54:02
 Diego Bounara  Exchange 520 Tether ERC20 USDT to 502.0638987 Visa/MasterCard USD
I want to share my opinion about this exchanger. An excellent exchanger, I have been using it constantly for a long time, there are no complaints. The site is easy to use, good interface. Everything works at the highest level, exchanges take place quickly and efficiently. The support service works perfectly, they respond quickly and in a timely manner. I recommend usd-gold
2022-10-03 16:36:57
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 32
 
payeerWebMoneypayzaPerfectMoneyAdvanced CashMoneyGarmBitCoinLiteCoinVisa MasterCard