Feedback from our clients .
 Marius  Exchange 200 Visa/MasterCard USD to 197.42 Tether ERC20 USDT
Thanks for the quick confirmation. I hope to work without restrictions. Everything is going well at the moment.
2024-03-09 11:25:13
 Christian Z.  Exchange 120 Tether ERC20 USDT to 119.46 Visa/MasterCard USD
Easy to use, dependable, fast and low cost (very attractive FX rates).
2024-02-25 21:27:54
 Aqrab Lue  Exchange 0.15000 Ethereum ETH to 438.7308413 Visa/MasterCard USD
Well organized platform without any problems from start to finish, but my transaction took <25 minutes to be approved, that's why I'm giving 4 points
2024-02-22 09:37:13
 James C. Damico  Exchange 900 Tether ERC20 USDT to 895.90 Visa/MasterCard USD
I have made 3 withdrawals worth $2500 through a direct card payment. I must say it is really impressive.
2024-02-13 11:26:01

 Support
Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review!
Your opinion is important to us and we hope that you will continue to use our service.

Sincerely,
USDGOLD Team
 Heidi  Exchange 600 Perfect Money USD to 594.60 Visa/MasterCard USD
Easy to pay and very convenient transaction
2024-01-29 13:07:37
 Melissa Feinhandler  Exchange 230 Tether ERC20 USDT to 228.97 Visa/MasterCard USD
Easiest transaction I’ve had so far for foreign currency.
2024-01-09 14:58:56
 Dan Pascu  Exchange 190 Perfect Money USD to 188.67 Tether ERC20 USDT
Its hard to believe but this app its awesome, it can exchange anything in everything. I was impressed how it can change small amount of money from payeer to another processors and even to bank account.
I am highly recommended.
2023-12-14 20:06:40
 W. Holden 83  Exchange 0.02 BitCoin BTC to 716.23 Visa/MasterCard USD
The transaction was flawless.
2023-11-27 14:50:15
 Elen  Exchange 850 Visa/MasterCard USD to 0.4211513 Ethereum ETH
I wish you a very long life I recommend to all even if the eth are a little more expensive but the different way to buy no other site will offer it to you. Enjoy your life all days peace
2023-11-15 12:50:14

 Support
Dear Elen

Thank you for your review!

Sincerely,
USD-GOLD Team
 Gift Joseph  Exchange 25 Tether TRC20 USDT to 24.96 Perfect Money USD
Really pleasant experience using usd-gold. All transactions I have made has been smooth, swift and satisfyingly successful.
2023-11-12 09:26:45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 32
 
payeerWebMoneypayzaPerfectMoneyAdvanced CashMoneyGarmBitCoinLiteCoinVisa MasterCard